BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Alexandra Lauzon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alauzon@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Caroline Du Paul (CDuPaul@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CDuPaul@ ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Charlotte Mainville";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cmainville@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Cynthia Kabis (ckabis@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ckabis@ccitb .ca ATTENDEE;CN="Gina Bergeron-Fafard (gbergeronfafard@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:gbergeronfafard@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Isabel Du Paul (idupaul@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:idupaul@cc itb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Jessy Robitaille (jrobitaille@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jrob itaille@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Kathryne Roy-Bilodeau";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kroybilodeau@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Marie-Noël Richer (mricher@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mriche r@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Mariève Constantineau (mconstantineau@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mconstantineau@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Marleen Côté";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mcote@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Molly Champagne (mchampagne@ccitb.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mchamp agne@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Véronique Bergeron";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vbergeron@ccitb.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Jessy Turcot";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessyturco t@turcotolivier.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amélie Des Lauriers";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:am elie.deslauriers@imeris.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Clermont Tremblay";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:c tkim@evoila5.com ATTENDEE;CN="Loïc Pravaz";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:loic@prava z.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mélanie Lessard";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lessar d_melanie@hotmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Héloïse Allard";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:helois e.allard@rgoclic.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jo Circé";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jocirce-rosem ere@pacini.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gabriel Beaucher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gbeauc her@rochonsports.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joannie Simard";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:copperbr anchrosemere@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gabriel Beaucher";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gbeauc her@beaulieusports.com CATEGORIES:Activités AGAR CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20211008T152310Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20211028T093000 DTSTAMP:20211008T152224Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20211028T073000 LAST-MODIFIED:20211008T152310Z LOCATION:Café de la gare Rosemère ORGANIZER;CN="Alexandra Simard":mailto:asimard@ccitb.ca PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=fr-ca:Déjeuner retrouvailles à Rosemère TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B07E6EF5B05BD701000000000000000 0100000002C20276036CFAD4AA1ECFA5ED87404AF X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< body lang=FR-CA link="#0563C1" vlink="#954F72" style='word-wrap:break-word '>

 \;

< /body> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20211008T152224Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:PT0M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR